Travel Indonesia - Visa and Passport

Date: 2016-08-02 17:57:48

All visitors must hold a passport valid for 6 months.

Visa exemption countries are: Brunei Darussalam, Chile, Hong Kong, Macau, Malaysia, Morocco, Peru, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam.


Visa on arrival for citizens of 52 countries, which include most of western countries, can be gotten at cost of US$35.