Myanmar Travel - Visa and Passport

Date: 2016-08-02 18:13:46

All visitors must have passport valid for at least 6 months on the date of entry.

Visa exemption applies for citizens of 7 countries: Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Philippines, Thailand and Vietnam.

eVisa for citizens from countries not in the above list can be applied at


eVisa will be sent to your email 5days after the application. Take your passport, a recent passport-size photo and the printed Visa approval letter for immigration counter.